My Last Day on PKP!

• Hi guys, today its my last day on PKPolitics, I have got 3 months to finish my study and then another few months to find a job InshaAllah.

Though I realized it a long time ago that we got freedom from British, but could not get rid of the system they used, to treat us like SLAVES i.e. Power Centeralisation/Police/Patwari/Education/Feudalism etc. But, still I used to support(though never took part in any of their event/membership) PMLN(3-4 months ago) and used to think that IK's only job is to divide right wings vote bank. BUT, when I heard one of his interview(on youtube) with Rana Mubashir, I realized that he is claiming to change the system, so I started supporting PTI.

Though he speaks a lot about corruption, but I don't fully agree with him on this issue. My major issue is humiliation of general public by the system(police/judiciary/education etc). I feel humiliated when I see the ppl of my area including my dad(he is gen sec of PMLN of my area), begging to MNA(as MPA is from PPP) for development funds, requesting him for calling police officers/patwari even for genuine issues etc. I am sure you will agree with me that, sometimes one cries(I do when i am alone) when sees any news about poor ppl suicides & our leaders wasting gen public money.

There is a huge gap between poor ppl and our rulers lifestyle(on the expense of gen public money). I know the law and order situation of Pakistan, but still I feel that 800-1000 elite forces commandos for one family is too too much, and same with PM/President houses daily expenditure of about 3.2 million rupees is too too much.

I asked PMLN bloggers two questions, but did not get any answer, and unfortunately some PMLN followers tried to give very unreasonable answer. My questions were:-

(i) http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-comments-on-it-from-pmln-bloggers

(ii) http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-comments-from-pmln-bloggers-last-part