NA-121 (Lahore-IV)

  • This constituency consists of Sabzazar, Bakar mandi,Band road,Yateem khana,and Gulshan-e-ravi.

    In 2008, Mian Marghoob Ahmed (N) won here by huge margin of about 50000 votes.

    Reason I started this thread was that while roaming through sabzazar and band road,I came across huge flex posters of Barr. Hamad Azhar being PTI candidate for this area.

    There are some ISF members living in this constituency whom I know well & they were very hopeful for Mehar Wajid instead of Hammad Azhar.